Hooked on a Feline

I enjoyed reading Hooked on a a Feline although I found it to have a very slow start and it took me a bit to get into the storyline. I found the characters to be interesting indeed.. Specially Delilah or Deli as her friends call her. deli is the leader of the resistant team in the Rift Delilah has several nicknames that she is known by her friends too.. The Cat, Nightbloom, Sandwich, Peach, Deli, Delicat, Twinkles, Darkness, Kitten, Queen D, Darkness, Nancy and Juliet.
Deli has a pet Tiger that was rescued from being abused named Aradia and Deli can talk with her through mind speak as Deli is a cat shifter.
I loved the Romance between Taurus and Deli Taurus gave Deli the nickname of Sandwich of which I found cute and endearing. Taurus is also a clone.. and one of the original clones that other clones were made from.
So, if you like Clones, Droids, Feisty Cat Shifters then this book is for you.

Leave a comment